Brothers Osborne are set to release their third studio album, Skeletons, on August 28th.

They are 2x CMA Award winners for Vocal Duo Of The Year and winners for the 2018 ACM New Artist of the Year. With 12 new tracks, including current hit‐ “All Night”. Brothers Osborne’s two previous albums Pawn Shop and Port Saint Joe produced seven singles that charted on the Hot Country Songs chart and included #1 Platinum single, “Stay A Little Longer”.

    Logo Music Free

0 thoughts on “Raphaël Dénommé – Bayou Saint-Laurent (2018)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *