The John Wilson Orchestra – The Best of The John Wilson Orchestra (2018)

The John Wilson Orchestra – The Best of The John Wilson Orchestra (2018)

  • Download Artist or Band: The John Wilson Orchestra
  • Title of Album: The Best of The John Wilson Orchestra
  • Style: Classical
  • Year: 2018
  • Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320 Kbps / Lossless
  • Size [RAR or ZIP]: 284 MB / 655 MB

Album Tracks:
01 – MGM Jubilee Overture
02 – The Trolley Song (From “Meet Me in St. Louis”)
03 – Singin’ in the Rain (From “Singin’ in the Rain”)
04 – Get Happy (From “Summer Stock”)
05 – Barn Dance (From “Seven Brides for Seven Brothers”)
06 – Stranger in Paradise (From “Kismet”)
07 – Main Title and Preludium (From “The Sound of Music”)
08 – I Have Confidence (From “The Sound of Music”)
09 – Climb Ev’ry Mountain (From “The Sound of Music”)
10 – I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair (From “South Pacific”)
11 – There is Nothin’ Like a Dame (From “South Pacific”)
12 – Let’s Do It (From “Paris”)
13 – The Carousel Waltz (From “Carousel”)
14 – You’ll Never Walk Alone (From “Carousel”)
15 – Steppin’ Out with My Baby (From “Easter Parade”)
16 – High Society Overture (From “High Society”)
17 – Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? (From “High Society”)
18 – Well, Did You Evah? (From “High Society”)
19 – Always True to You in My Fashion (From “Kiss Me, Kate”)
20 – From This Moment On (From “Kiss me, Kate”)
21 – But Not for Me (From “Girl Crazy”) [Live]
22 – I Got Rhythm (From “An American in Paris”)
23 – ‘S Wonderful (From “An American in Paris”) [Live]
24 – The Man I Love (From “The Helen Morgan Story”) [Live]
25 – They Can’t Take That Away from Me (From “The Barkleys of Broadway”) [Live]
26 – Someone to Watch Over Me (From Star!) [Live]
27 – I Was Doing All Right (From “The Goldwyn Follies”) [Live]
28 – New York Rhapsody (From “Delicious”) [Live]
Download Music, Below:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

    Logo Music Free

0 thoughts on “Steve Passfield – Goin’ It Alone (2019)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *